top of page

For the love of circus


Chelou has been training circus with the Northern Beaches Youth Circus since its relaunch in October 2020 at the Collaroy Plateau Youth and Community Centre. She has benefited immensely from weekly aerial training and floor work along with manipulation/juggling skills and building friendships with other children in her local community.

Here is what Chelou has to say about her experiences in the past 5 terms.


"I love circus it’s so fun. My favourite thing in circus is the silks, rolla-bolla, floor stuff and mini tramp. I love my coach Catherine, she’s so nice. My second favourite thing in circus is floor stuff. John is awesome, because he lets me go upside down on the silks."




120 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Beitrag: Blog2_Post
bottom of page